Saving Lives... Transforming Communities... Renewing Hope
Donate Now
About Us

(954) 427-2222

info@foodforthepoor.com


Quick Donate
Facebook
Email
Print

Contact Us

FFP Headquarters: 1 (800) 427-9104
6401 Lyons Road
Coconut Creek, FL 33073
Fax: 1 (954) 570-7654


Donor Services:
Customer Service for Donors
donorservice@foodforthepoor.com
Employment Information:
Submit your resume electronically
jobs@foodforthepoor.com
Gifts in Kind:
Corporate donations of tangible goods
gik@foodforthepoor.com
Planned Giving:
Charitable Gift Annuity, wills, charitable estate planning
plannedgiving@foodforthepoor.com
Major Giving:
Individual gifts of cash, securities, and personal property
majorgiving@foodforthepoor.com
Media/Newsroom:
Resources for journalists
newsroom@foodforthepoor.com
Advertising/Marketing Opportunities:
marketing@foodforthepoor.com
Special Events:
Fundraising events throughout the USA
events@foodforthepoor.com
Speakers Bureau:
Arrange for a speaker to visit your church
speakers@foodforthepoor.com
Angels of Hope:
Child sponsorship club
angelsofhope@foodforthepoor.com
Angels Of The Poor:
Monthly giving club
angels@foodforthepoor.com
Church & School Development:
Opportunities for churches and schools
churchschool@foodforthepoor.com
Emerging Media/Web Site Info:
webmaster@foodforthepoor.com

Frequently Asked Questions

Request Assistance from FFP



Fundraise Connect Send eCards Pray Donate Learn More
Corporate Matching Program
Become a Champion For The Poor
You Tube twitter Facebook

Choose your gift amount:

  • $2,500
  • $1,000
  • $500
  • $250
  • $150
  • Enter your own amount